Electronic / Glitch-Hop/Electro Soul / Jam/Jamtronica / Jazz/Funk

Two Fresh – “Du Du Doo (GRiZ Remix)” (FREE DL!!) + Bonus Track!! [Glitch-Hop//Funk]


The man GRiZ is at it again, and it’s as fresh as ever. The last time we were talking about it, it was the release of his latest album, Mad Liberation, which he gave away completely FREE. The album was definitely some of the Detroit/Denver producer’s finest work to date (not that his earlier stuff wasn’t already crisp). But I’m always down for a new GRiZ jam, and it couldn’t have come at a better time than during this stormy night. This one’s a remix of also Denver-based producers, Two Fresh, a brother bass/hip-hop duo. And once again, you can pick it up simply by clicking below! Enjoy!

GRiZ – Website // Soundcloud // Facebook // Twitter

Two Fresh – “Du Du Doo (GRiZ Remix)” — Direct Download [FREE!]

.

[BONUS!]

So about that old GRiZ stuff I was mentioning: I guess I’ve been on a bit of a GRiZ binge lately, because I’ve been listening to quite a bit of his old stuff, and I thought I would share one of my personal favorites from his debut album, End of the World Party. It’s the album’s opening track, “Wax City”, and it’s got that classic hip-hopesque, funky feel that GRiZ likes to spin on his track; but it also gets nice and dubby, which is something I really love. I’ll let you guys get to it.

GRiZ – “Wax City”

Leave a Reply

