Drum & Bass / Dubstep/Drumstep / Electro House / Electronic / Moombahton / Trap

Circus Records – The Shady Bunch EP [Electronic//Bass]

Circus - The Shady Bunch EP

The day is finally upon us, and I couldn’t be more happy. Circus Records just released their latest record label compilation, The Shady Bunch EP. The album features new releases from all our Circus favorites, including Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Roksonix, Funtcase, Cookie Monsta, Brown & Gammon, and a couple new friends too! And although they’re not the two faces of the label, Funtcase and Cookie both absolutely annihilated their tracks, leaving the Funkadelphia stunned in a wall of filthy, jaw-dropping bass. We’ve included almost all the tracks for you to preview below, but be sure to head over to the Circus Website to pick up your own personal copy of the EP!

Circus Records Website // Soundcloud // Facebook

Funkadelphia Picks: Funtcase – “Ghosts”; and Cookie Monsta – “LMFA…No!”

Funtcase – “Ghosts” — Buy the Full EP!!

Cookie Monsta – “LMFA…NO!” — Buy the Full EP!!

Flux Pavilion & SKisM (feat. Foreign Beggars) – “Jump Back (VIP Mix)” — Buy the Full EP!!

Roksonix – “Music In Me (Doctor P Remix)” — Buy the Full EP!!

Brown & Gammon – “Disco Music” — Buy the Full EP!!

Roksonix – “Ready to Rumble” — Buy the Full EP!!

Mizuki – “Damn F*cking Right” — Buy the Full EP!!

Genetix – “Chimneys” — Buy the Full EP!!

One thought on “Circus Records – The Shady Bunch EP [Electronic//Bass]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s