Drum & Bass / Dubstep/Drumstep / Electro House / Electronic / Trap

Downlink – The Launch: Remixed EP [Electronic//Bass]


My mouth has been watering in anticipation of this EP for a long time now. I jumped out of bed this morning rapid with excitement to finally get my hands on all the full versions of these tracks. Downlink has been a destructive name in the game for a long time now, so it’s no surprise he would be able to pull such an amazing arsenal of artists to supply their own take on his most recent release, The Launch EP. Whether you’re looking to headbang around to some angry dubstep, hop around to some flailing drum & bass, or get things bumping with some deep trap, this remix EP has something for you. Remixes include Figure, Rekoil, Calvertron, Ajapai, Protohype, Cenob1te and more.

Downlink – Soundcloud // Facebook // Twitter

Downlink – The Launch: Remixed EPBuy on Beatport

Funkadelphia Picks: “Raw Power (Figure Remix)”, “Get Down (Rekoil Remix)” & “Get Down (Ajapai Remix)”

01) “Get Down (Ajapai Remix)” [Preview]

02) “Get Down (Rekoil Remix)” [Preview]

03) “Rubber Bands (Protohype Remix)”

04) “Rubber Bands (Cenob1te Remix)” [Preview]

05) “Raw Power (Figure Remix)”

06) “Raw Power (The Unik Remix)” [Preview]

07) “The Chopper (Calvertron Remix)” [Preview]

08) “The Chopper (Trei Remix)”

One thought on “Downlink – The Launch: Remixed EP [Electronic//Bass]

  1. Pingback: Figure – “Beast Mode (VIP Mix)” + “Tha Chopper (Figure VIP Mix)” (FREE DLs!!) [Dubstep//Drumstep] | Funkadelphia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s