New Low – New Low v1 (FREE Album!!) [Electronic//IDM]


With so much creativity flowing through the City of Brotherly Love right now, there’s continuously new artistic endeavors breaking new ground. One of the most recent establishments is New Low, a new Philadelphia based record label. The label recently launched their new website along with the FREE New Low v1 compilation, featuring 15 original tracks.

The label’s Facebook lists its roster to include Philadelphia artists Applejuice, Bombé, DRC, Funeral Flowers, John Bean, Angel, Cancel and RVLVRWhile the new compilation features plenty of material from its direct affiliates, it also presents a wide spread of material from other Philadelphia artists. Appearances include Dev79, Dr. Ew, Trprkpr and more.

New Low Website // Bandcamp // Facebook

New Low – New Low v1 FREE Download!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s